Syracuse Arts Council

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

The former Syracuse City website failed in July of 2018 and data formerly stored on that website was lost. To see agendas, packets, and minutes of past arts council meetings, please visit the State Public Meeting Notice Website.


Russell Lynch, Chair                                 Chris Weaver, Music Chair
Kresta Robinson, Vice Chair Heather Ganus, Jr. Theater Chair
Libby Fawcett, Treasurer Sheila Worley, Publicity Chair
LeAnna Hamblin, Theater Chair       To Be Filled, Secretary                                        
Dave Maughan, City Liaison